top of page

Board of Directors

The Brighton EDC Board of Directors is made up of investors, community members and partners.


  • City of Brighton - Mayor, Greg Mills

  • City of Brighton - City Manager, Michael Martinez

  • First American Title, Aryn Lallas

  • FirstBank, Jessica Jessen

  • Greater Brighton Chamber of Commerce, Natalie Cummings

  • Platte Valley Medical Center, Maggie Munoz

  • School District 27J, Chris Fiedler

  • Farmlore, Mick Richardson

  • 3i Law, Grant Shibao

  • Adams County Workforce, Jodie Kammerzell

  • Aims Community College, Julie Luekenga

  • Brighton Fire Rescue District, Brycen Garrison

  • Independent Financial, Angela Barber

  • Wells, Mike Hemberger

  • THF, Mike Tamblyn

  • Trisimo Hotel Investment, Todd Brummond

  • United Power, Troy Whitmore & Tom Green

  • Xcel Energy, Liz Gardner



bottom of page